Rune is the item that increases the initial status of the hero when each new game starts. Each type of rune gives a different status. Players can choose Rune according to their suitability and appropriateness. The Rune system in Evermoon can be divided into 3 types including increasing Attack Damage, increasing Defensive related status, and increasing mobility. When leveling up runes, the given statuses from runes will also increase.

Rune Point System

Each rune will have rune points based on its level, beginning with 1 point, 2 points, and 3 points for rune levels 1, 2, and 3, respectively.
To equip runes, players will be given 1 rune slot for each account level they have, with each rune slot supporting a maximum of 3 rune points. For example, if players are at level 15, they will be given 15 rune slots to equip 15 runes, with the maximum rune points not exceeding 45 points (maximum 3 rune points for each slot = 15 x 3 = 45 rune points).
Before the beginning of each game, players can bring a maximum of 30 pieces of runes to increase their status (the maximum level for players is 30, thus 30 rune slots are available with a maximum of 90 rune points), including 10 pieces of each kind of rune (A maximum of 30 rune points for each kind of rune).
Names and given status for each type of Rune :
Attack Rune
  • Warrior - Physical Damage
  • Rage - ATK Speed
  • Inhale – Harvest
  • Executioner – Critical Chances
  • Berserker – Physical Damage, Physical Defense Piercing
  • Overhound - Physical Damage, Harvest
  • Beast - Physical Damage, Health
  • Viking - ATK Speed, Physical Defense, Health
  • Ranger - Critical Chances, Critical Damages
  • Ragnarok – ATK Speed, Critical Chances
  • Sorcerer - Magical Damage
  • Luna Rush – Magical Damage, ATK Speed
  • Vampire - Vampire Harvest
  • Dragonoid - Magical Damage, Magical Defense Piercing
  • Siren - Magical Damage, Vampire Harvest
Defense Rune
  • Guardian - Health
  • Cure Angel - Health Regeneration
  • Unbreakable - Physical Defense
  • Spirit Voyage - Magical Defense
  • Transcendent - Health, Health Regeneration
  • Defender - Physical Defense, Cooldown
  • Protector - Physical Defense, Magical Defense
  • Titan - Health, Cooldown
  • Warden - Physical Defense, Vampire Harvest
  • Juggernaut - Magical Defense, Harvest
  • Warlord - Physical Defense, Magical Defense, Cooldown
Mobility Rune
  • Zephyr - Movement Speed
  • Cool Down - Cool Down
  • Mana - Mana
  • Mana Regeneration - Mana Regeneration
  • Invoker - Movement Speed, Magical Damage
  • Warlock - Movement Speed, Physical Damage
  • Slayer - Movement Speed, ATK Speed
  • Gale - Movement Speed, Critical Chances
  • Colossus - Movement Speed, Health, Health Regeneration


A shard of rune that can be collected from Loot box, combining and upgrading them through synthesis will be rewarded the player with a Level 1 NFT Rune.
Rune of Evermoon game has 3 levels, including Levels 1 to 3. Rune will give a higher status when the higher level is reached. The higher level of Rune, the more difficult it gets. On the other hand, players can upgrade Rune to a higher level with 2 methods:
  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Building Challenge
There are 3 methods to own Rune
Copy link
On this page
Rune Point System