Rune is the item that increases the initial status of the hero when each new game starts. Each type of rune gives a different status. Players can choose Rune according to their suitability and appropriateness. The Rune system in Evermoon can be divided into 3 types including increasing Attack Damage, increasing Defensive related status, and increasing mobility. When leveling up runes, the given statuses from runes will also increase.

Rune Point System

Each rune will have rune points based on its level, beginning with 1 point, 2 points, and 3 points for rune levels 1, 2, and 3, respectively.
To equip runes, players will be given 1 rune slot for each account level they have, with each rune slot supporting a maximum of 3 rune points. For example, if players are at level 15, they will be given 15 rune slots to equip 15 runes, with the maximum rune points not exceeding 45 points (maximum 3 rune points for each slot = 15 x 3 = 45 rune points).
Before the beginning of each game, players can bring a maximum of 30 pieces of runes to increase their status (the maximum level for players is 30, thus 30 rune slots are available with a maximum of 90 rune points), including 10 pieces of each kind of rune (A maximum of 30 rune points for each kind of rune).
Names and given status for each type of Rune :
Attack Rune
Defense Rune
Mobility Rune
Rune of Evermoon game has 3 levels, including Levels 1 to 3. Rune will give a higher status when the higher level is reached. The higher level of Rune, the more difficult it gets. On the other hand, players can upgrade Rune to a higher level with a following method:
There are 3 methods to own Rune