In-Game Items

The In-Game Items are the weapons that players need to buy using gold (money in the game which can be obtained by clearing objectives such as defeating enemies, taking down creeps or destroying the enemy towers) to increase the hero statuses in the match. The In-game Items can be divided into 5 categories including Boots, Physical Damage, Magical Damage, Defense and Jungle. Each category will have a variety of items that give different statuses to the heroes.
The pictures below depict the names, descriptions and given statuses of In-game Items in each category.

Boot Items

Physical Damage Items

Magical Damage Items

Defense Items

Jungle Items